Hochvolt-Verbindungsstecker und Hochvolt-Leitungen nach LV214 und LV216

High-voltage connecting plugs and high-voltage-power lines in accordance with LV214 and LV216

The mobile market is in motion. Electric engines and hybrid propulsions are setting the standards of the future. Outside of the major production sites, it is especially the commercial vehicle sector that is starting to shift to electric powertrains and commencing with the retrofitting of existing vehicle lines where possible. For this reason, high-voltage power lines with a performance requirement of greater than 12 KW are becoming increasingly more important for electrical drive trains. The voltage level and the transferable flow are subdivided into the corresponding power classes. 600 volt and 250 ampere are commonly used in the passenger vehicle industry and up to 600 ampere when it comes to commercial vehicles.

specialised in high-voltage plug connectors and high-voltage-power lines

in-Tec Bensheim is specialised in high-voltage plug connectors and high-voltage-power lines in accordance with the VDA standard. It transmits the corresponding currents safely and masters the applied voltages. In this regard, an appropriate shielding prevents electromagnetic radiation (EMC). The complex systems are subjected to great thermal and mechanical strains and have to be temperature-, weather- as well as age-resistant.

Assistance for developing individual solutions for high-voltage connections

The production of safe high-voltage cabling concepts is a challenge that calls for a high level of experience. In addition to this, specific requirements that are to be satisfied by plug connectors and power lines are also defined in the LV214, LV215 and LV216 delivery specifications of the German automobile manufacturers. The requirements for the North-American market are stipulated in US-Car 2 and US-Car 37. With in-depth knowledge and extensive expertise, in-Tec Bensheim assists partners from the mobile industry in developing individual solutions for high-voltage connections.

Folder: High-Voltage-cabling

Here you can download our folder with all the important information about High-Voltage cabling

in-Tec_folder_hochvoltverkabelung.pdf (1.171 kB)

Partner for significant and small requirements in the field of high-voltage cable manufacturing

Low volume high mix: the manufacturing of prototypes in small quantities of up to 50 pieces is just as much a part of our daily in-Tec Bensheim business as is serial manufacturing in large quantities. In addition to this, individual solutions are also developed in cooperation with the customer when no samples are available yet.

Show products

Equipment that can satisfy high-voltage demands

in-Tec Bensheim has the corresponding equipment that is needed to guarantee the development, production and monitoring, so as to be in compliance with the VDA standard. For applications such as, e.g. a 3-stage power train or a two-pole battery bank, we have accessories for conductor sizes of 25, 35, 50, 70 and 95 square millimetres, as well as the application for curtain drilling.  For the on-board charging cable and for peripheral devices, cross-sections of 2.5 to 6 square millimetres are possible.

We work on two pressing systems: a hydraulic press (HV crimp press), with a capacity of up to 15 tons, and an eccentric press with 20 tons of pressing power. This equipment also allows grouting with the corresponding crimp matrices of 120 to 400 square millimetres, for – to the largest extent - unshielded power lines. In this regard, the tool geometry covers the following forms: hexagonal, semi-circle with dimple and WM.

The high-voltage assembly components can be executed as a one-sided, so-called pigtail version or as a complete both-sided version – also with varying plugging systems. Versions with pilot contacts, the so-called high-voltage interlock, can be equipped with customer-specific power lines and terminals, both in inliners as well as in headers.

Last, but not least, the high-voltage components are tested with a fully-automated high-voltage tester with 2650 VAC/3750 VDC.

Off-Highway Electrification

Electro and hybrid propulsions are the future of off-road vehicles: the automotive industry is already working at full steam to develop solutions that are targeted at adjusting the electrical infrastructure of construction machines such as dump trucks, haulers or excavators, vans and trucks. Also in the agriculture sector, the future focus shall be on electrically-operated agricultural machinery such as tractors or harvesting machines. Here, in-Tec Bensheim supports you in finding the optimal solution for the cabling of high-voltage systems. 

Transportation vehicles

Buses, heavy goods vehicles, vans or baggage tug drivers: The development, which is already well underway in the mass passenger transport sector, is also making headway in other market segments involving transportation vehicles. Increasingly, hybrid or electric engines are deployed. Quick charging stations ensure that the vehicles are already charged to 80% of their capacity within a few minutes. in-Tec Bensheim ensures the right connection for commercial vehicle series also outside of the major production lines. 

Industry machines

The advantage of electric mobility, especially when it comes to industry machines deployed for municipal purposes are clear: all-purpose vehicles or street sweepers are significantly quieter in operation than diesel-operated vehicles. Still to be added to this is the “zero emission” aspect at the place of use. This holds true in particular in cities with high nitrogen oxide levels and high levels of particulate matter such as, e.g. Stuttgart. But industry machines such as forklifts that are used in production facilities also benefit from electrification: a hybrid or electric drive increases efficiency while simultaneously reducing costs. In-Tec Bensheim supports you in the development stage with regard to the selection of the right high-voltage cabling components.

Ships and Airplanes

Concepts for electrically-powered inland waterway vessels, ferryboats, tugboats or yachts have already gotten off the ground and are being implemented successfully. Equally, increasing attention is paid to research and development of resource-friendly aviation means. First airplanes equipped with an electric engine have already taken to the skies and passed the test with flying colours. in-Tec Bensheim also provides the right expertise when it comes to electrification in shipping and aviation, supporting you in determining the right high-voltage plug connectors and power lines. 

Our portfolio for your high-voltage connection

in-Tec Bensheim plans, documents and produces your plug connectors. In the following, you can see the systems we use for your components. Power lines of other manufacturers are used to the extent that they have been validated for a plug system. Find out more during a conversation in person. The selection of the power lines ensues in accordance with the environmental conditions and the requirements posed there. As warehouse goods, we can offer power lines from the following manufacturers: Coroplast, which corresponds with the requirements stipulated in LV216-2 and Huber and Suhner Radox 155 S FLR, also for the American market.

HVA 280

2 and 3 pole; up to 36 A and 850 V; -40° C up to 140° C; 360° shielded; 2,5 mm² up to 4 mm²; protection class: IP67 / IP6k9k

HVA 630

2 and 5 pole; up to 36 A and 850 V; -40° C up to 140°; C 360° shielded; 4 mm² up to 6 mm²; protection class: IP67 / IP6k9k

HVP 800

Execution: 90° and 180° 2 and 3 pole; up to 250 A and 1000 V; -40° C up to 140° C; 360° shielded; 16 mm² up to 50 mm²; protection class: IP67 / IP6k9k

IPT

1,2 and 3 pole; up to 250 A and 850 V; -40° C up to 140° C; 360° shielded; 16 mm² up to 50 mm²; protection class: IP67 / IP6k9k

HVP 1100

Execution: 90° 1 pole; up to 320 A and 750 VDC; -40° C up to 125° C; 360° shielded; 35 mm² up to 95 mm²; protection class: IP67 / IP6k9k

In addition, plug systems from other manufacturers are possible.

Pioneer for your high-voltage solution

In-depth know-how and many years of expertise provide the essential foundation for the development and production of high-voltage-plug connectors. Walter Müller is the head of the development team at in-Tec Bensheim. With more than 20-years of experience in the cable assembly industry in a variety of different industry groups such as automotive, industry and medicine, he accompanies the projects at in-Tec Bensheim.

At TE Connectivity, he specialised in the cabling of high-voltage systems.
Walter Müller develops solutions for the high-voltage connection technology of your vehicle and determines the right components. Simply arrange an appointment with him and outline what it is you are hoping to achieve – he will guide your plan to its destination.

Send an e-mail call now

Your benefits at in-Tec Bensheim

We ensure the right high-voltage plug connection

The following options present pigtail connections that can be delivered at short notice. Generally speaking, we are able to produce all forms of high-voltage connecting plugs and high-voltage power lines. Please feel free to contact us. For this, you can fill out the form, in which you can briefly describe your requirements. We will contact you promptly. 

Kindly note that a validation still has to be executed for the connector cable systems that have been marked with a *.

Your personal Data

Your message

Privacy Policy

While using our website, the protection of your privacy is important to us. If you provide us with information per form/e-mail, we will use this to reply to your queries/concerns. The information will not be passed on to third parties!

Thank you for your message

We will immediately take care of your request and, if necessary, contact you as soon as possible.

Seite neu laden

in-Tec Bensheim

in-Tec Bensheim has been a partner for module assembly, cable confection and manufacturing of high-quality components since 1996. Our customers are active in the medical application sector, electrical engineering, mechanics and the automotive industry. Many of our customers have already cooperated with in-Tec Bensheim for many years. They place their trust in us and appreciate our many years of experience and extensive competences. Over the years, we have established long-standing partnerships and develop new mutual objectives that we then mutually lead to success.

With two decades of practice in component manufacturing, cable confection and the production of ready-to-install parts, we have acquired in-depth knowledge. This places us in a position to assist develop engineers and provide farsighted input with regard to the optimisation or development of products or product varieties. We conduct tests and offer expert feedback. In this constructive cooperation, in-Tec Bensheim provides an important contribution in stimulating processes.

Additional benefits

1

Mechanical, hydraulic, pneumatic /br>and electrical manufacturing

2

cable assembly including micro-section analysis
and pull-tester

3

Production & quality assurance of
media carrying hose systems

u

Hochvolt-Verbindungsstecker und Hochvolt-Leitungen nach LV214 und LV216

Hochvolt-Steckverbinder und Hochvolt-Leitungen nach LV214 und LV216

Der mobile Markt ist in Bewegung. Elektromotoren und Hybridantriebe setzen die Maßstäbe der Zukunft. Abseits großer Produktionen beginnt insbesondere der Nutzfahrzeugsektor auf Elektroantriebe umzustellen und bestehende Fahrzeuglinien nach Möglichkeit umzurüsten. Hochvolt-Leitungen für den elektrischen Antriebsstrang mit Leistungsanforderung größer 12 KW gewinnen deshalb zunehmend an Bedeutung. Die Spannungshöhe und die übertragbare Stromgröße sind in entsprechenden Leistungsklassen unterteilt. Verbreitet sind 600 Volt und 250 Ampere im Pkw-Bereich sowie 800 Volt und bis zu 600 Ampere bei Nutzfahrzeugen.

Spezialisierung auf Hochvoltstecker und Hochvoltkabel nach VDA-Standard

in-Tec Bensheim hat sich auf Hochvolt-Steckverbinder und Hochvolt-Leitungen nach VDA-Standard spezialisiert, die entsprechende Ströme sicher übertragen und die angewendeten Spannungen beherrschen. Eine geeignete Abschirmung verhindert dabei das Abstrahlen elektromagnetischer Wellen (EMV). Die komplexen Systeme sind hohen thermischen sowie mechanischen Belastungen ausgesetzt und müssen temperatur-, wetter- sowie alterungsbeständig sein. 

Partner für Hochvolt-Verkabelungskonzepte

Die Produktion sicherer Hochvolt-Verkabelungskonzepte ist eine Herausforderung, die ein hohes Maß an Erfahrung benötigt. Einzelne Anforderungen an Steckverbindungen und Leitungen sind zudem in Liefervorschriften der deutschen Autobauer LV214, LV215 sowie LV216 definiert. Die US-Car 2 und US-Car 37 spezifizieren die Anforderungen für den nordamerikanischen Markt. Mit Wissen und umfassender Expertise hilft in-Tec Bensheim Partner aus der mobilen Industrie, individuelle Lösungen für Hochvolt-Verbindungen zu entwickeln.

Folder: Hochvolt-Verkabelung

Laden Sie sich hier den Folder mit allen wichtigen Informationen zur Hochvolt-Verkabelung herunter.

in-Tec_folder_hochvoltverkabelung.pdf (1.171 kB)

Partner für große
und kleine Auflagen
in Hochvolt-Kabelfertigung

Low Volume High Mix: Die Fertigung von Prototypen in einer geringen Menge bis 50 Stück zählt ebenso zum Tagesgeschäft von in-Tec Bensheim wie die Serienfertigung in großen Stückzahlen. In Kooperation mit dem Kunden werden außerdem individuelle Lösungen entwickelt, wenn noch keine Muster zur Verfügung stehen.

Zu den Produkten

Equipment, das Hochvolt-Ansprüchen gerecht wird

in-Tec Bensheim ist mit entsprechendem Equipment ausgestattet, um die Entwicklung, Produktion und Überwachung nach VDA-Standard zu gewährleisten. Für Applikationen wie beispielsweise einem 3-phasigen Antriebsstrang oder einem 2-poligen Batteriestrang steht Zubehör für Leitergrößen 25, 35, 50, 70 und 95 Quadratmillimeter sowie die Applikation für die Schirmverpressung zur Verfügung. Für den Ladestrang und für Peripheriegeräte sind Querschnitte von 2,5 bis 6 Quadratmillimeter möglich.

Gearbeitet wird auf zwei Presssystemen: eine hydraulische Presse (HV-Crimppress) mit einer Kapazität bis 15 Tonnen und eine Exzenterpresse mit 20 Tonnen Presskraft.Diese Ausstattung ermöglicht auch Verpressungen mit entsprechenden Crimpmatritzen von 120 bis 400 Quadratmillimeter, für überwiegend ungeschirmte Leitungen. Die Werkzeuggeometrie reicht dabei von hexagonal, halbrund mit Dimple und WM-Form.

Die Hochvolt-Baugruppen können als einseitig eingeschlagene, sogenannte Pigtail-Variante oder als fertige, beidseitige Version – auch mit unterschiedlichen Stecksystemen – ausgeführt werden. Ausführungen mit Pilotkontakten, sogenannten High Voltage Interlock, können im Inliner als auch am Header mit kundenspezifischen Leitungen und Terminals versehen werden.

Abschließend werden die Hochvolt-Baugruppen über einen vollautomatischen Hochvolt-Tester mit 2650 VAC/3750 VDC geprüft.

Off-Highway-Elektrifizierung

Elektro- und Hybridantriebe sind die Zukunft von Off-Road-Fahrzeugen: Die mobile Industrie entwickelt bereits auf Hochtouren Lösungen, um die elektrische Infrastruktur von Baumaschinen wie Muldenkipper, Fahrlader oder Bagger, Transporter und Lkws, anzupassen. Auch die Landwirtschaft wird künftig auf elektrisch betriebene Landmaschinen wie Traktoren oder Erntemaschinen setzen. in-Tec Bensheim hilft, die optimale Lösung für die Verkabelung von Hochvolt-Systemen für Off-Highway-Elektrifizierung zu ermitteln.

Transportfahrzeuge

Busse, Lastkraftwagen, Transporter oder Gepäckschlepper: Die Entwicklung, die sich im Personennahverkehr bereits mit großen Schritten vollzieht, rückt auch in anderen Marktsegmenten der Transportfahrzeuge vor. Zunehmend kommen Hybrid- oder Elektromotoren zum Einsatz. Schnellladestationen sorgen dafür, dass die Fahrzeuge in binnen weniger Minuten auf 80% ihrer Kapazität aufgeladen sind. in-Tec Bensheim sorgt für den richtigen Anschluss für Nutzfahrzeuglinien auch abseits großer Produktionen. 

Industriemaschinen

Der Vorteil von Elektromobilität gerade von Industriemaschinen im kommunalen Einsatz liegt klar auf der Hand: Allzweckfahrzeuge oder Kehrmaschinen sind deutlich leiser im Betrieb als Fahrzeuge mit Dieselbetrieb. Hinzu kommt die „Null Emission“ am Einsatzort. Besonders in Städten mit hoher Feinstaub und Stickoxidbelastung  wie z.B Stuttgart. Aber auch Industriemaschinen in der Produktion wie Gabelstapler profitieren von der Elektrifizierung: Ein Hybrid- oder Elektroantrieb steigert die Effizienz bei gleichzeitiger Reduzierung der Kosten. In-Tec Bensheim unterstützt in der Entwicklungsphase bei der Auswahl der richtigen Hochvolt-Verkabelungskomponenten.

Schiffe und Flugzeuge

Konzepte für strombetriebene Binnenschiffe, Fähren, Schlepper oder Yachten sind auf den Weg gebracht und werden erfolgreich umgesetzt. Ebenso haben Forschung und Entwicklung die ressourcenschonende Luftfahrt ins Visier genommen. Erste Flugzeuge mit Elektromotor sind abgehoben und haben den Test mit Bravour bestanden. in-Tec Bensheim bringt auch für die Elektrifizierung in der Schiff- und Luftfahrt das richtige Know-how mit, um die richtigen Hochvolt-Steckverbindungen und -Leitungen zu bestimmen. 

Unser Portfolio für Ihren Hochvolt-Anschluss

in-Tec Bensheim plant, dokumentiert und produziert Ihre Steckverbindungen. Nachfolgend sehen Sie die Systeme, die wir für Ihre Komponenten verwenden.

Leitungen weiterer Hersteller finden Verwendung, sofern sie für ein Stecksystem validiert sind. Erfahren Sie mehr dazu in einem persönlichen Gespräch.
Die Auswahl der Leitungen erfolgt entsprechend der Umgebungsbedingungen und ihren Anforderungen. Als Lagerware stehen Leitungen von folgenden Herstellern  zur Verfügung: Coroplast, die den Anforderungen nach LV216-2 entsprechen und Huber und Suhner Radox 155 S FLR, auch für den amerikanischen Markt.

HVA 280

HVA 280

2- und 3-polig; bis zu 36 A und 850 V; -40° C bis zu 140° C; 360° geschirmt; 2,5 mm² bis 4 mm²; Schutzart: IP67 / IP6k9k

HVA 630

HVA 630

2- und 5-polig; bis zu 36 A und 850 V; -40° C bis zu 140°; C 360° geschirmt; 4 mm² bis 6 mm²; Schutzart: IP67 / IP6k9k

HVP 800

HVP 800

Ausführung: 90° und 180° 2- und 3-polig; bis zu 250 A und 1000 V; -40° C bis zu 140° C; 360° geschirmt; 16 mm² bis 50 mm²; Schutzart: IP67 / IP6k9k

IPT

IPT

1-,2- und 3-polig; bis zu 250 A und 850 V; 40° C bis zu 140° C; 360° geschirmt; 16 mm² bis 50 mm²; Schutzart: IP67 / IP6k9k

HVP 1100

HVP 1100

Ausführung: 90° 1-polig; bis zu 320 A und 750 VDC; -40° C bis zu 125° C; 360° geschirmt; 35 mm² bis 95 mm²; Schutzart: IP67 / IP6k9k

Darüber hinaus sind Stecksysteme anderer Hersteller möglich.

Vordenker für Ihre Hochvolt-Lösung

Fundiertes Know-how und langjährige Expertise bilden die essenzielle Basis für die Entwicklung und Produktion von Hochvolt-Steckverbindungen. Kopf des Entwicklungsteams bei in-Tec Bensheim ist Walter Müller. Mit seiner über 20-jährigen Erfahrung in der Kabelkonfektionsbranche in unterschiedlichen Branchengruppen wie Automotive, Industrie und Medizin begleitet er die Projekte bei in-Tec Bensheim.

Bei TE Connectivity spezialisierte er sich auf die Verkabelung von Hochvolt-Systemen. 
Walter Müller denkt Lösungen für die Hochvolt-Verbindungstechnik Ihres Fahrzeugs vor und ermittelt die richtigen Komponenten. Vereinbaren Sie einfach einen Termin mit ihm und schildern Sie ihm Ihr Vorhaben – er führt Ihren Plan zum Ziel.

Jetzt eine E-Mail schreiben Jetzt anrufen

Ihre Vorteile bei in-Tec Bensheim

Wir sorgen für die richtige Hochvolt-Steckverbindung

Folgende Auswahlmöglichkeiten zeigen kurzfristig lieferbare Pigtail-Verbindungen. Grundsätzlich können wir alle Formen von Hochvolt-Verbindungssteckern und Hochvolt-Leitungen produzieren. Nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt zu uns auf. Nutzen Sie das Formular, um Ihre Anforderungen zu skizzieren. Wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen.  

Bitte beachten Sie, dass für die mit einem * gekennzeichneten Stecker-Kabel-Systeme noch eine Validierung durchgeführt werden muss.

Ihre persönlichen Daten

Ihre Nachricht

Datenschutzerklärung

Der Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre bei der Nutzung unserer Webseiten ist uns wichtig. Sollten Sie uns Informationen per Formular oder E-Mail zukommen lassen, werden diese Daten von uns lediglich zur Beantwortung Ihrer Fragen/Anliegen verwendet. Eine Weitergabe an Dritte erfolgt nicht! Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unseren Datenschutzbestimmungen.

Vielen Dank für Ihre Nachricht

wir werden uns umgehend um Ihr Anliegen kümmern und uns, wenn nötig, schnellst möglich mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

Seite neu laden

in-Tec Bensheim

Seit 1996 ist in-Tec Bensheim ein Partner für Baugruppenmontage, Kabelkonfektionierung und Fertigung hochwertiger Bauteile für Unternehmen aus der medizintechnischen Branche, Elektrotechnik, Mechanik und Automobilbranche. Viele unserer Kunden kooperieren bereits seit vielen Jahren mit in-Tec Bensheim. Sie schenken uns ihr Vertrauen, wissen unsere langjährige Erfahrung und umfassenden Kompetenzen zu schätzen. In langfristigen Partnerschaften entwickeln wir gemeinsam Ziele, die wir dann zusammen zum Erfolg führen.
Zwei Jahrzehnte Praxis in Bauteilfertigung, Kabelkonfektionierung und Produktion von einbaufertigen Teilen bringen ein fundiertes Wissen mit sich. Das befähigt uns, mit Weitblick Entwicklungsingenieuren zur Seite zu stehen, wenn es um das Optimieren oder Entwickeln von Produkten oder Produktvarianten geht. Wir testen und geben ein sachverständiges Feedback. In diesem konstruktiven Zusammenspiel hilft in-Tec Bensheim mit, Prozesse zu dynamisieren.

 

www.in-tec.de

Weitere Leistungen

1

Mechanische, hydraulische, pneumatische und elektrische Bauteilfertigung  

2

Kabelkonfektionierung inklusive Schliffbildanalyse und Abzugsprüfung

3

Herstellung & Qualitätssicherung medienführender Schlauchsysteme

u