WE CONNECT THE E-POWERTRAIN

Pigtails

We supply pigtail cables and sub-assemblies
for high-voltage applications

Pigtails

We supply pigtail cables and sub-assemblies for high-voltage applications

Pigtails for high-voltage applications

We take on the assembly of pigtails for high-voltage cabling. We, that is the international company in-Tec Bensheim, located in southern Hesse. Our specialists assemble high-voltage connectors and high-voltage cables according to the VDA standard.

Topic Areas

Pigtail assemblies with cables and plugs

We combine high-voltage connector systems and high-voltage cables from different manufacturers for you according to the needs of our customers. Whether pigtails or pre-assembled cable sets. We purchase plugs and cables for pigtails from experienced manufacturers. The wide range of possible combinations of connector types and cables open up flexible solutions for our customers. A professional machine park and technically experienced employees will also lead your project to success.

What are pigtails?

Pigtails are also referred to as sub-assemblies. A pigtail consists of a cable that is assembled with a plug on one side. The opposite side remains unassembled. Because of their appearance, these compounds were given the name pigtail.

We assemble high-voltage cables according to customer requirements.
Pigtail Konfektionen mit Kabel und Steckern

Pigtail components

We process cables of the brands Huber & Suhner, Coroplast, Leoni or other brands according to your specifications up to cross-sections of 120 mm² and a temperature resistance of up to 180 ° C. In addition, we use HV plugs with protection class IP67 / IP6k9k, for a temperature range of - 40 ° C up to 140 ° C and for currents up to 750 A / 1,000 V in different versions.

Cable manufacturer ➞ Huber & Suhner, Amprelim, Radox155, Coroplast, Leoni / Siliterm, HEW, Kromberg & Schuberth, Coficab
Plug manufacturer ➞ TE Connectivity, Amphenol, Hirschmann, Rosenberger, Kostal, ODU
Cable glands manufacturer ➞ AGRO

In addition, we are the right contact for the design of high-voltage cabling and high-voltage component production.

High-voltage cable and pigtail configurator

You will receive customer-specific HV assemblies from us. We deliver prefabricated partial assemblies and can also cater to your special requests. The more information about your ideas and the more precise the specifications, the better we can meet your requirements. All the details will help our specialists to answer your request.

We can produce high-voltage assemblies as a pigtail variant attached on one side or as a finished, double-sided version - also with different connector systems. In our high-voltage cable configurator, you can configure a large selection of pigtails yourself and inquire directly with us.

Advantages for our customers

Pigtails für Hochvolt Anwendungen
We focus on quality and care. We obtain plugs and cables from experienced manufacturers such as TE Connectivity, Huber & Suhner, Hirschmann, Amphenol and many others. We can offer our customers the best possible quality for every area of ​​application. Our services deal with the entire high-voltage on-board network and its components.

  • Production according to VDA guidelines, tests according to LV 123
  • Sample deliveries in a short time
  • Fast response times
  • Documentation plans of the cabling concept for follow-up orders
  • Material procurement and stockpiling

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.

Deutsch English
HV-Konfigurator

WE CONNECT THE E-POWERTRAIN

Pigtails

Wir liefern Pigtail Kabel und Teilkonfektionen
für Hochvolt Anwendungen

Pigtails

Wir liefern Pigtail Kabel und Teilkonfektionen für Hochvolt Anwendungen

Pigtails für Hochvolt Anwendungen

Wir übernehmen die Konfektion von Pigtails zur Hochvolt-Verkabelung. Wir, das ist das international tätige Unternehmen in-Tec Bensheim mit Standort in Südhessen. Unsere Spezialisten konfektionieren Hochvolt-Steckverbinder und Hochvolt-Leitungen nach VDA-Standard.

Themengebiete

Pigtail Konfektionen mit Kabel und Steckern

Wir kombinieren für Sie Hochvolt-Stecksysteme und Hochvolt-Leitungen unterschiedlicher Hersteller nach den Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden. Ob Pigtails oder fertig konfektionierter Kabelsatz. Wir beziehen Stecker und Kabel für Pigtails von erfahrenen Herstellern. Die vielfältigen Kombinationsmöglichkeiten der Steckertypen und Leitungen eröffnen unseren Kunden flexible Lösungen. Ein professioneller Maschinenpark und fachlich versierte Mitarbeiter führen auch Ihr Projekt zum Erfolg.

Was sind Pigtails?

Pigtails werden auch als Teilkonfektionen bezeichnet. Ein Pigtail besteht aus einem Kabel, das auf einer Seite mit einem Stecker konfektioniert ist. Die Gegenseite bleibt unkonfektioniert. Aufgrund ihres Aussehens erhielten diese Verbindungen den Namen Pigtail, also Schweineschwänzchen.

Die Hochvolt-Kabelkonfektion erfolgt bei uns nach Kundenwunsch.

Pigtail Konfektionen mit Kabel und Steckern

Pigtail Komponenten

Wir verarbeiten Kabel der Marken Huber & Suhner, Coroplast, Leoni oder anderen Fabrikaten nach Ihren Vorgaben bis zu Querschnitten von 120 mm² und einer Temperaturbeständigkeit bis 180° C. Ergänzend dazu verwenden wir HV-Stecker mit Schutzart IP67 / IP6k9k, für einen Temperaturbereich von -40° C bis zu 140° C und für Ströme bis 750 A / 1.000 V in unterschiedlichen Ausführungen.

Kabelhersteller ➞ Huber & Suhner, Amprelim, Radox155, Coroplast, Leoni / Siliterm, HEW, Kromberg & Schuberth, Coficab
Steckerhersteller ➞ TE Connectivity, Amphenol, Hirschmann, Rosenberger, Kostal, ODU
Kabelverschraubung-Hersteller ➞ AGRO

Darüber hinaus sind wir bei der Konzeption von Hochvolt-Verkabelungen und der Hochvolt-Komponentenfertigung der richtige Ansprechpartner.

Hochvoltkabel und Pigtail Konfigurator

Sie erhalten von uns kundenspezifische HV-Konfektionen. Wir liefern vorgefertigte Teilkonfektionen und können auch auf Ihre speziellen Wünsche eingehen. Je mehr Informationen zu Ihren Vorstellungen und je genauer die Vorgaben sind, desto besser können wir Ihre Anforderungen erfüllen. Alle Details helfen unseren Spezialisten dabei, Ihre Anfrage zu beantworten.

Wir können Hochvolt-Baugruppen als einseitig angeschlagene Pigtail-Variante oder als fertige, beidseitige Version ausführen – auch mit unterschiedlichen Stecksystemen. In unserem Hochvoltkabel-Konfigurator können Sie eine große Auswahl an Pigtails selbst konfigurieren und direkt bei uns anfragen.

Vorteile für unsere Kunden

Pigtails für Hochvolt Anwendungen
Wir setzen auf Qualität und Sorgfalt. Stecker und Kabel beziehen wir von erfahrenen Herstellern wie TE Connectivity, Huber & Suhner, Hirschmann, Amphenol und vielen weiteren. Wir können unseren Kunden für jeden Einsatzbereich die bestmögliche Güte bieten. Unsere Leistungen befassen sich mit dem gesamten Hochvolt Bordnetz und seiner Komponenten.

  • Produktion nach VDA-Richtlinien Prüfungen gemäß LV 123
  • Musterlieferungen in kurzer Zeit
  • Schnelle Reaktionszeiten
  • Dokumentationspläne der Verkabelungskonzeption für Folgeaufträge
  • Materialbeschaffung und Bevorratung

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.

Deutsch English
HV-Konfigurator