u p S0
X

Meet us from October 14th to 16th at the BATTERY SHOW EUROPE 2020

in-Tec Bensheim at the Battery Show Europe 2020 Visit us from October 14th to 16th 2020 at the BATTERY SHOW EUROPE in Stuttgart.
Our booth 365 is located at hall 01.
Current information can be found on the official website of the event:

visit website

Battery Show Europe 2020 Battery Show Europe 2020
HV-Configurator
Hochvoltkabel

High-voltage cable configurator

Configure and order your preferred high-voltage cabling now.

High-voltage power for the manoeuvring area

in-Tec Bensheim produces high-voltage cabling and PDU for Kalmar Motor AB’s TBL 190, all-electric aircraft tractor

Customer: Kalmar Motor AB
Product: TBL 190 towbarless aircraft tractor
Service:

  • High-voltage cabling: consultation & production
  • Power Distribution Unit (PDU): consultation, optimisation, production

Kalmar Motor is one of the leading manufacturers of aircraft tugs. In 1989, the Swedish company developed and introduced the first towbarless (TBL) tug. Towbarless tugs allow coupling without the need to lift or move the aircraft. To this day, this remains a novelty, which is only offered by Kalmar Motors’ aircraft tugs. With the TBL 190, Kalmar now also produces a purely electrically-powered aircraft tug.

in-Tec Bensheim accompanied this project from the very beginning. The Bensheim-based company supported Kalmar in developing and selecting materials and assembled the prototypes for HV cabling. In the meantime, in-Tec manufactures the HV cable harnesses in serial production. Not only the cables outgoing from the PDU are produced, but also the connectors for the battery modules (battery module connectors). Connectors from TE and Amphenol are processed as well as cables from Coroplast, in a variety of cross-sections.

Apart from the high-voltage cable harnesses, in-Tec Bensheim also produces the power distribution units for the TBL 190. The PDUs’ architecture was specified by the customer. in-Tec also supported the customer in selecting the materials and now makes the boxes for the Swedish company in serial production.

kalmarmotor.com

S0 u p

Treffen Sie uns vom 28. bis 30. April auf der BATTERY SHOW EUROPE 2020

in-Tec Bensheim auf der Battery Show Europe 2020 Besuchen Sie uns vom 28. bis 30. April 2020 auf der BATTERY SHOW EUROPE in Stuttgart.
Unser Stand 365 befindet sich in Halle 01.
Aktuelle Informationen finden Sie auf der offiziellen Webseite der Veranstaltung:

Zur Webseite wechseln

Battery Show Europe 2020 Battery Show Europe 2020
HV-Konfigurator
Hochvoltkabel

Hochvoltkabel Konfigurator

Konfigurieren und bestellen Sie jetzt ihre gewünschten Hochvolt-Verkabelung.

Hochvolt-Power für das Vorfeld

in-Tec Bensheim produziert Hochvoltverkabelung und PDU für den rein elektrischen Flugzeugschlepper TBL 190 von Kalmar Motor AB

Kunde: Kalmar Motor AB
Produkt: TBL 190 Stangenloser Flugzeugschlepper
Leistung:

  • Hochvolt-Verkabelung: Beratung & Produktion
  • Power Distribution Unit (PDU): Beratung, Optimierung, Produktion

Kalmar Motor ist einer der führenden Hersteller von Flugzeugschleppern. 1989 wurde der erste stangenlose (TBL) Schlepper von dem schwedischen Unternehmen entwickelt und vorgestellt. Stangenlose Schlepper ermöglichen ein Ankoppel, ohne dass das das Flugzeug angehoben oder bewegt werden muss. Auch heute noch ist das ein Novum, welches nur die Schlepper von Kalmar Motors bieten. Mit dem TBL 190 produziert Kalmar jetzt auch einen rein elektrisch betriebenen Flugzeugschlepper.

in-Tec Bensheim begleitet das Projekt von Anfang an. Die Bensheimer unterstützten Kalmar bei der Entwicklung sowie der Materialauswahl und konfektionierten die Prototypen für die HV-Verkabelung. Mittlerweile fertigt in-Tec die HV-Kabelsätze in Serie. Dabei werden nicht nur die von der PDU abgehenden Leitungen produziert, sondern auch die Verbinder für die Batteriemodule (Batteriemodul-Verbinder). Verarbeitet werden dabei Stecker von TE und Amphenol sowie Kabel von Coroplast in unterschiedlichen Querschnitten.

Neben den Hochvolt-Kabelsätzen fertigt in-Tec Bensheim auch die Power Distribution Units für den TBL 190. Die Architektur der PDUs wurde vom Kunden vorgegeben. in-Tec unterstützte auch hier bei der Materialauswahl und produziert die Boxen nun in Serie für das schwedische Unternehmen.

kalmarmotor.com

in-Tec Bensheim GmbH